• Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Ajay C

    November 14, 2019

    Great experience. Awesome APR.

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Mary T

    November 12, 2019

    I was kept informed all during the process in a timely manner. He was available to answer my questions day or night, even weekends.

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Leah W

    October 31, 2019

    Bob made sure the experience of refinancing went very smoothly and that all my questions were answered.

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Dipen D

    September 22, 2019

    Our experience with Bob Fisher has always been positive and excellent! This was the 2nd time we have refinanced working with him and will certainly do so again in the future. Dharias

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Stephanie V

    September 18, 2019

    Bob was the driving force for the closing of our home. He gave us information throughout the entire process and communicated every step of the way. He actively used email, text and phone calls to update us and keep us in the loop. Any questions or worries we had, he was there for us. We felt more connected to him than even our realtor. We will be recommending him to all of our friends and family that are looking to buy. Thank you for all your hard work Bob!

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Carey A

    September 15, 2019

    Bob is the best. Prompt and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Jaime S

    September 15, 2019

    We are so grateful that we chose to work with Bob Fisher and his team, they made our home buying journey a beautiful memory and success. The process had many obstacles and it has been Bob’s guidance and effort that paved the way for us to overcome all negative emotions and situations to arrive at our goal. We can’t thank you enough for being who you are, thank you a million times Bob.

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Michelle D

    August 15, 2019

    Bob is fantastic to work with. He's always available when you need him and had a personal touch to his service by dropping by to pick up checks or being at closing to ensure everything goes smooth. It's our third time working with him and it's been that great since the beginning. Thanks Bob!

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Jeffrey F

    August 14, 2019

    Very communicative at all hours of day with quick response times. Very accommodating around facilitating our work and life schedule for interim updates as well as collection of checks etc. Did a good job of setting expectations and making things straight forward.

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Drake S

    August 6, 2019

    Bob got us into our first house and just helped us re-finance! It was easy, painless, and FUN! Wouldn't ever go to anyone else...

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Renee C

    June 10, 2019

    Bob was very courteous and prompt. His expertise is excellence and he broke it down in layman terms.

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Jose F

    April 15, 2019

    Bob went the extra mile to explain the loan process he also answered all my questions.

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Lisa A

    April 15, 2019

    From our initial phone call until closing date, Bob made us feel comfortable with the entire home buying process. His regular phone calls and quick responses assured us that we were valued clients. We would not hesitate to recommend Bob to anyone working towards buying a home.

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Ryan A

    April 12, 2019

    Bob was very accessible, helpful and thorough. He kept us well-informed throughout the process and made certain we understood what was happening every step of the way.