• Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Carey A

    September 15, 2019

    Bob is the best. Prompt and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Jaime S

    September 15, 2019

    We are so grateful that we chose to work with Bob Fisher and his team, they made our home buying journey a beautiful memory and success. The process had many obstacles and it has been Bob’s guidance and effort that paved the way for us to overcome all negative emotions and situations to arrive at our goal. We can’t thank you enough for being who you are, thank you a million times Bob.

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Michelle D

    August 15, 2019

    Bob is fantastic to work with. He's always available when you need him and had a personal touch to his service by dropping by to pick up checks or being at closing to ensure everything goes smooth. It's our third time working with him and it's been that great since the beginning. Thanks Bob!

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Jeffrey F

    August 14, 2019

    Very communicative at all hours of day with quick response times. Very accommodating around facilitating our work and life schedule for interim updates as well as collection of checks etc. Did a good job of setting expectations and making things straight forward.

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Drake S

    August 6, 2019

    Bob got us into our first house and just helped us re-finance! It was easy, painless, and FUN! Wouldn't ever go to anyone else...

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Renee C

    June 10, 2019

    Bob was very courteous and prompt. His expertise is excellence and he broke it down in layman terms.

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Jose F

    April 15, 2019

    Bob went the extra mile to explain the loan process he also answered all my questions.

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Lisa A

    April 15, 2019

    From our initial phone call until closing date, Bob made us feel comfortable with the entire home buying process. His regular phone calls and quick responses assured us that we were valued clients. We would not hesitate to recommend Bob to anyone working towards buying a home.

  • Reviews for Bob Fisher

    Ryan A

    April 12, 2019

    Bob was very accessible, helpful and thorough. He kept us well-informed throughout the process and made certain we understood what was happening every step of the way.